Faculty & Staff Directory

Home

News & Updates

Faculty & Staff Directory

Teacherease

School Calendar

School Contact Information

 

 

 

 

  Office Staff
  Faculty
  Support Staff
  School Board

 


Office Staff Position Email Address
Ms. Lee Principal / Superintendent

mlee@rgschool.com

Dianne Maxheimer Bookkeeper / Latchkey Director

dmaxheimer@rgschool.com

Amy Bedwell

Secretary ambedwell@rgschool.com
     
Faculty Position Email Address

Mrs. Messer

Bright Beginnings smesser@rgschool.com
Mrs. Callear Bright Beginnings lcallear@wcsea.us
Mrs. Pollitt Kindergarten jmiller@rgschool.com

Mrs. Nelson

First Grade  bnelson@rgschool.com

Mrs. Hiller

Second Grade

thiller@rgschool.com

Ms. DeBoeuf

Third Grade jdeboeuf@rgschool.com

Miss Torgler

Third Grade htorgler@rgschool.com
Mrs. Ramsay Fourth Grade kramsay@rgschool.com

Mr. Allen

Fourth Grade / Athletic Director mallen@rgschool.com

Mrs. Lowry-Emery

Reading Specialist / RTI Coordinator jemery@rgschool.com
Mr. Mount Fifth Grade cmount@rgschool.com

Mr. Blackburn

Junior High Social Studies/ 8th Grade Language Arts & Literature / 8th Government (semester 1)/ 8th Speech (semester 2) rblackburn@rgschool.com

Mr. Noll

Junior High Math / 7th Grade Lang Arts & Literature bnoll@rgschool.com

Mr. Feagans

6th-8th Science / 6th Grade Reading & Lang Arts gfeagans@rgschool.com

Mr. Stanley

Physical Education (all grades) fstanley@rgschool.com

Mr. McQuality 

Music, Band & Chorus rmcquality@rgschool.com

Miss Shaefer

Art bschaefer@rgschool.com

Mr. Deeter

K-4 Woodford County Satellite BD Program tdeeter@rgschool.com

Mrs. Mott

Elementary Special Education amott@rgschool.com

Mrs. Sams

Junior High Special Education esams@rgschool.com

Mrs. Spacht-Ruach

Special Ed. Aide

jruach@rgschool.com

     
Support Staff Position Email Address

Mrs. Harrison

Head Cook aharrison@rgschool.com

Mrs. Hoffer

Library Director rhoffer@rgschool.com

Mrs. DeVore

Latchkey latchkey@rgschool.com

Mike Gale

Custodian  

Bill Bordner

Evening Janitor  

Morgan Perez

Social Worker mperez@wcsea.us

Ms. Schlindwein

Speech kschlindwein@wcsea.us

John Yankevich

Bus Driver - AM - Red Bus  
Jeff Gale Bus Driver - PM - Red Bus  

Scott Dean

Bus Driver - Green Bus  

Dan "Woody" Polston

Special Ed driver/Bright Beginnings  

Bill Bordner

Bus Driver - Blue Bus  
School Board   Email Address

Mitch Atherton

 

maatherton@rgschool.com

Evan Ruach

President

evruach@rgschool.com

(309) 696-6345

Tracey Koenig

 

tlkoenig@rgschool.com

(309) 822-0104

Angi Schalk

Secretary

arschalk@rgschool.com

(309) 361-0610

Scott Dean  

sddean@rgschool.com

(309) 231-8665

Stephanie Gale

 

smgale@rgschool.com

(309) 822-8684

Amy Lynn Robinson

Vice President

alrobinson@rgschool.com

(309) 642-0939